CD “On/Off” – Mel Previte & The Gangsters of Love


1. Peter gunn theme (Henry Mancini)
2. When bill I be loved (Phil Everly)
3. Not fade away (Charles Hardin, Norman Petty)
4. Suspicious mind (Mark James)
5. Maybellene (Chuck Berry, Alan Feed, Russ Fratto)
6. Runaway (Max Crooks, Del Shannon)
7. (Sittin’ on) The dock of the bay (Steve Cropper, Otis Redding)
8. Be bop a lula (Gene Vincent, Donald Graves, Bill Davis)
9. Wipeouit (Bobby Berryhill, Pat Connolly, Jim Fuller, Ron Wilson)
10. That’s allrigh, mama (Arthur Crudrup)
11. I’m talking about you (Chuck Berry)
12. In the middle of it all (Arthur Alexander)
13. Come on (Chuck Berry)
14. Hound dog (Jerry Lieber, Mike Stoller)
Bonus track:
15. On Broadway (B. Mann, C. Weil, J. Lieber, M. Stoller)

Añadir al carrito
Share :


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD “On/Off” – Mel Previte & The Gangsters of Love”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Your Review Your Review
Name Name